Said goodbye to this .....

...... lovely lady.
This is my late husbands sister , June was such a lovely kind lady . Never had a bad word for anyone as my husband was a fine English gentleman ( as someone said at his funeral ) so was she a fine English gentle lady. We will miss you greatly , God bless you and keep you safe in his care xx
The snow has fallen, the sun has shone the temperature has gone down and I'm sure it going to get colder tonight , I'm not going to trust going out as the paths are treacherous for me, I'm hopeless when it's slippy underfoot ! When KJD helped me out of the car she said " if you fall I'll fetch a blanket !!" If I fell when I was on my own who would get a blanket then !!! Ha ha that's my girl.

Grateful .... for a lift to and from the funeral today.

RIP June

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.