TheBigCheese1

By TheBigCheese1

Poor Ernie

I did a long, hard run on the treadmill then went in the shower. Blip is what happens when The Dopski is left unattended with Ernie. Mind you, if he is stupid enough to sit there and let her do this to him, it’s his own stupid fault!

Drove out to rescue The Dadski today, in hideous road conditions. I got completely stuck going up a hill and luckily four very nice blokes rescued me by pushing me uphill until I managed to get traction again. I was not happy, as I had The Dopski in the back with me too.

The Dadski rang to see where I was and I told him I was stuck going up a hill to get him. He rang back a couple of minutes later and asked me why I was going up a hill to pick him up. It turns out he was at a different yard to the one I was struggling to get to. A yard at the end of really nicely gritted and clear flat roads.

Oh how I laughed......

The Dopski told me off for saying words she shouldn’t be hearing apparently :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.