Gotta Be A Cutie

Once again I woke up wayyyy too early (11:30) and went all the way outside to play football and no one showed up to play against. That's three weeks in a row. Co-rec football is my favorite activity at school. I haven't had to touch a football yet.

Sammy was here for the entire day. So much cousment time. Sammy describes her time spent here as a mixture of "napping, eating, cuddling, and going to the Rat". I think she left out several important things like...no wait, that basically summed it up.

Bearcat stumbled into my room sometime in the evening and was being quite ill behaved. It was incredibly enjoyable. He was trying to kickbox when this picture was taken. It looks like he has no leg, amusing.

Now my cousment is gone but this was most definitely one of my favorite weekends.

Quote
"Yesterday I was clever, so I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, so I am changing myself."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.