Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today I have loaned a book to a gym friend and showed another friend a book I used to write things down every day that I was thankful for. Sometimes we're to wrapped up in the negative to see the rays of sunlight. It helped me to see the glass half full instead of half empty. At the gym it was time for leg, back and shoulders...I feel the muscle ache already! :D And then cardio fro 35 minutes. To tired to do 45 minutes.
After the gym I went to the library to collect a book I've borrowed. On one of the walls in the library words for 'hello' is written in different languages. Then  on to do some grocery shopping which didn't go as planned so I have to do another visit tomorrow.. It snowed yesterday evening and the snow ploughs were at it this morning. We don't have a lot of snow, but there's snow on the ground and maybe 15 cm were it has been untouched. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.