Unlock the Mind

By dennysaur

Physics

A strange cold bird outside.

But, today.
Iris came for saturday morning physics with micah and lotus! which ended up being slightly boring, as they had learned the topics covered (sound and such) last year, and demos get a little old even if there is fire involved.
Hitched a ride to get back home, and spent many hours sitting and waiting for iris sending them all home. Then "lunch" with maria and a quick run to return super expensive shoes.
And then. Well, I guess I don't really belong. Maybe I never did. or maybe I didn't want to belong.
But whichever, it only makes sense to be there when others are too.
I'm glad? that I didn't...
I just need some answers to questions that are beyond the current framework.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.