Somebody Didn't Get The Memo

Hopefully, he'll figure out which direction the group is going and turn around.

If there's a benefit to insomnia it's getting up early and catching pictures of early morning activity on the water. (See Extra)  Insomnia is one of the side effects of the antibiotic I'm taking so I'm not getting much sleep at all.  The good news is that my foot is healing beautifully and I'm almost through with the medication.

I'm also contemplating some major life changes which add to the insomnia problem.  I'm going to be 78 years old in June and I''m not sure what I want to do other than it's not what I'm doing now.  I have an idea or two and both ideas involve drastic change but I'm at the point where I'm thinking if I don't make a decision soon, I won't make one at all.  Wish me luck.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.