Trisharooni in Action

I am a big fan of Trisharooni. She is probably the best portraiturist that I know and she is no slouch at all sorts of OTHER photographic genres either.

Aaanyway, Trisharooni joined my pub quiz team at the Blackheath Ivanhoe Hotel tonight. According to Trish, she is hopeless at "Trivia". According to ME she is actually pretty good. We came second in a field of very canny teams although when the bonus question came round we were found wanting. "Name the seven test cricket batsmen who scored 300 runs or more NOT OUT". . We got TWO of them. Worthy photographer that she is - she knows zip about cricket. tch tch.

Right here and now we were attempting to blip each other, but she (having the D700), would have managed a better attempt at me (in extremely low light) than this. In any event, we polished off two bottles of red between us and a good time was had by all .... from what I can remember.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.