Spishy

By spishy

Water web

Thank the God of Blip for all the watery spider webs that are hanging about.
No thanks for all the fog and blank grey sky.

Well eveyone is in the wars today...
poor Pete has done his back in so has had to take a rare sick day (unlike one lady in his office who seems to be struck down with a mysterious illness hangover every Monday).
Thank goodness our next door neighbour is an osteopath who runs his clinic from home.

I woke up to find I am deaf in one ear.

Ed has got a dodgy hip and is walking about like Hopalong Cassidy. She wasn't too happy when I was unable to squeeze my car into the tiny space outside a spooky flat that we had to visit today. I had to park 100 yards down the road and make old Hoppy get a bit of exercise.... funny, I could see her mouth opening and closing, and a pair of angry eyes...but I couldn't hear a word....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.