See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Blowing in the Wind

There was actually a blue sky in the background when I took this but to me, it was crying out to be sepia..........so I obliged :-)

It's minor crisis time chez pplnani..........hubby's car MOT runs out in just over a week and it's still throwing up random intermittent warning messages...........we've spoken to the service department at the dealership ages ago and couldn't get it booked in before Monday ( I dislike main dealer garages with a passion but it's a last resort) to investigate the problem............in the meantime we've been desperately looking for a new car but can find nothing that we ' really ' like and it seems ridiculous to spend such a lot of money on a compromise but we are beginning to feel backed into a corner on this issue............I've no idea how this is all going to pan out but I do know that whatever happens, it's going to be expensive :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.