Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Take your pets to work day ..

Actually Pretty Boss Boy Is really good as he lets me bring them all the time ..
Nice to see the weather perking up .. I didn’t have to wear my bobble hat on my dog walks today ! RESULT .. no hitler hair .
My little jack Russell foster dog absolutely LOVED being with all the other dogs .. she’s an absolute delight .
On a different note about fostering dogs .. it gets really bloody wearing explaining to seemingly educated people why I can’t keep them all ... the whole effing point of fostering is to get them from STRESSFUL rescue centres and on their way to a happy life with forever families.. the dogs I’ve fostered have all gone to people who wouldn’t have noticed them down in a shelter in South Wales .. it’s not that hard is it ? It’s really upsetting when people say ‘you should keep them ‘
I can’t ! It’s too expensive plus I’m sodding well doing it for charity and the love of dogs .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.