Capital adventures

By marchmont

2 x #2

A very disturbed night. The party went on till about 3 and Amelia was awake till about 5. And my thigh was annoying. I eventually slept before 6 and woke after 10. And then I opened my Mother's Day card from #3 son.

It was another beautiful day and I spent most of by the pool. #2 son slept and #1 granddaughter went out with #3 and 4 aunts. Eventually about 4.30 we were all in the pool. Great fun.

Then out to the new Mall in Mont Kiara, the complex designed by Norman Foster. It's taken about 2 years to build. We were off to the Thai restaurant owned by the same folk who own the cafe we were at yesterday. Good food but very spicy. Then home via the red lanterns to watch TV and speak to my mum for Mother's Day.

#2 and #2 granddaughter before we went out. The extra is the Red Lanterns.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.