Belated Mothers Day

I had a good old session in the gym today, managing 50 minutes on the bike. I rode the Pacific Highway with 6 other riders (on the screen!) and amused myself with peddling faster up the hills making the riders pedal faster!! My shoulder has been really bad today after pulling it again changing the bedding then I got stuck half way out of my sweaty gym kit as I couldn't pull my top half off or my swimming costume on! Life is becoming very challenging with only 1 arm!

Then my Daughters took me out for a meal as a belated Mothers Day treat. I was bought some beautiful gifts including perfume and a bracelet from my favourite Jewelry designer, Lucy Bradshaw. Our meal was delicious and it nice to hear all about their weekend away in Dublin. I wish they didn't spend so much on Mothers Day but they say I'm worth it.

Of course, I agree!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.