Too tired to chew

I don't know how many people stopped us on walkies to comment on Stella's gorgeous shiny coat but it was a fair few, I told them it's because she eats so well!

Apparently it's exhausting being so adorable...she was too tired to watch that awful Cesar Milan on TV this afternoon, snored right through it! I was concerned Alan Titchmarsh would give him an easy time even though he claims to be a dog lover but he made sure he knew he's the guest they've had the most complaints about! There is no need for his style of *training* in this day and age, more worringly I've recently been told he doesn't actually have any behavioural qualifications!

Anyway, enough of him, I did watch a lovely documentary about dog walkers and that's the basis of today's Woof Wednesday blog :)

The main question being..."Why do people have dogs?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.