Just good friends.

Didn't think I would be going to the gym today, but the snow wasn't settling, and the roads were clear. As J was pulling up to drop me off, Des arrived at the same time. I didn't think there would be many people there, but it was quite busy. I haven't seen Des for a few weeks, so we had a lot of catch up  on. It was his 40th Wedding Anniversary yesterday, and they had a 70's inspired party, at their daughters home. They dressed up in 70's gear. and he wore a dark curly wig, flared trousers, and Cuban heeled  boots. I knew I would be going straight home, so I  went back into the gym to take a photo of Des, who  wasn't too willing at first, because  his hair was sticking up, due to wearing the wig last night:-) Vain, or what?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.