A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Not Health Juice

We hear a lot about the “hipster water” when Carl is in New York so the only picture I took today was the equivalent in the gym so he wouldn’t worry I was missing out. I had just done a very entertaining Zumba class and was feeling super well.

Now, a mere 10hours later, I feel awful. Actually I felt completely normally well until about 5pm and then boom, head full of cold, no warning. Managed to feed the kids and collect Anna from dancing and am now headed to an early night with some Night Nurse and the hope it will be gone in the morning.

Fortunately it stayed away this afternoon for a meeting with a friend who is going to help sort this year’s house project. The room in question is a slightly dodgy conservatory that is hopefully going to become a room that feels like it belongs to the house.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.