2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

Train tram

Or is it a tram train?

A somewhat hectic day and I'm not sure driving through the illuminations was one of my better ideas.

BUT, I got a photo yesterday that had the caption:
Every time you subtract negative from your life you make room for more positive

SO: on that basis, I got this shot of a very colourful tram, a walk on the Comedy Carpet in front of Blackpool Tower, and a quick look in the Tower Ballroom before I headed home.

On the way home I picked up a radio show with great old songs to sing along to.

So I'm home stress free and tomorrow is the last day before half term. I finish at 2.15 so I have all afternoon to get a blip for number 300.
And thanks to this evening I now have some ideas. Let's see if they work

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.