Growing old disgracefully

By GOD

LAZY BLIP

Ultimate lazy blip. Taken on my ipad while I sleepily surfed and drank coffee between classes. The cafe overlooks the building where I do most of my teaching - behind those windows on the top floor. Victorian on the outside - all steel and glass within.
I normally try to have a quiet morning on Thursdays before I teach into the evening, but due to bad planning I just rushed from one thing to the next all day. Hence knackered, can't be bothered lifting my camera state.

GOOD THINGS:
Lovely students
Some good news dropping into my in box this evening
Some lovely feedback on our book - it jsut keeps coming

EXERCISE:
Ok, Just accept that it is not going to happen until Saturday at earliest, and don't plan so many things next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.