Anita

By anita

Muchos deberes!

Okay...loving my spanish school but we get so much homework (deberes). I have now got into the habit of doing it straight away when i get back otherwise I am doomed.

A few of my friends have said how strange it must be me being on the other side of the desks....but luckily I have two great teachers so I am finding it easy to be the model student (undercover teacher style). So today we did more verbos irregulares and i think i am getting the hang of it, although I had to make a guess as some of the answers.

Our class was a little diminished today as sore throats and colds are sweeping the estudiantes. I am trying to avoid any bugs and so far so good.

okay - best get back to it.....even picked up one of the free newspaper here '20 minutos' and noticed that there was an article about the 'vacas' that I have been papping recently.

As far as I can gather there is a waiting list for the production of the 'vacas' but that's just the headline!

Hasta Luego Ax

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.