My happy little life

By khoola

Scary

Very little went to plan today.

I have spent the last week attempting to get my house into a got state for the surveyor to come and have a look at it. 5 minutes after I finished hiding stuff in cupboards cleaning and tidying, they rang to cancel the appointment. I now have to spend between now and the next appointment banging my head against a brick wall encouraging the animals and children to maintain this level of tidiness....

Jamie also had his class assembly today - am sure it was very interesting, but Maddy insisted on stage whispering in my ear throughout most of it.

Day topped off nicely with a wonkily bandaged arm, care of a nurse who fell and fractured her wrist on her way to me - but decided to soldier on regardless!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.