All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

The new library

I’m still feeling rotten today. Couldn’t lie around in bed feeling sorry for myself though coz it’s school holidays and Ethan was booked into a holiday club class at Craigswood that I had to take him to. He knew I wasn’t feeling well though and kindly brought me breakfast in bed first!

After his class, we decided to check out the new partnership centre at East Calder, which is where the library has now moved to. They haven’t done a great job of labelling the book sections and everything is self service now so there were no staff to ask. So, we took a while browsing.

Then over to Bathgate to feed Foreveryoung cats for her.

Lazy afternoon as I was worn out and really had no energy after that. Poor Ethan was rather bored. At least he got to go to his Ninja Warrior class in the evening though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.