A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Early

I left school not long after the kids. I had an appointment near Home and didn’t want to get stuck in traffic. There was no traffic and my appointment was moved back by 20 minutes, so I detoured into Bent’s garden centre and went for a cup of tea and a cake.

Subsequently, had an hour of reflexology, before diving home to get changed and pretty much heading straight back out for my drum lesson. My teacher was pleased with me and commented that my timing was excellent. I can’t take praise well so I was a little embarrassed!

Letter from the consultant who I saw last week. My vitamin D level is low, my ESR is high, something to do with my kidney function is a bit hinky and the X-ray of my pelvis has indicated the need for an MRI of my lower spine and pelvis. So, my GP has to run some more bloods and I have to wait for MRI. At least I know I’m not imagining it all!

Hope everyone had a positive Monday (if that is actually possible?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.