Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Churches Together Cross and pink flowers.

When I set off on my walk this morning, I opened the front door and there was hail and dazzling sunshine. It only lasted for a while and then, it continued to be very sunny and bitterly cold.
I visited a Christian friend and we had a good catch up chat.
The Churches Together Cross was standing up well in the various weathers. Spring flowers were coming through from The Esplanade landscaped beds. I walked alongside the wood, and noticed many snowdrops still surviving, and daffodils in bud. Always a great joy to see after the bareness of Winter.
The little vase of pink flowers and the Hope prayer are to celebrate the beauty of Nature.
My brother in law, who is Glaswegian, from Bishops Briggs originally, celebrates his birthday today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.