In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Diamond Creek'

A late afternoon shot down under the bridge at Diamond Creek. This would have been much better taken early in the morning I think with the sun behind me rather than in front, but boy did I have fun with this. tripod really close to the ground with one leg in the water, me balancing on the edge of some rocks trying not to fall in. Was down there for about half an hour or so and shot about 60 images.

Tomorrow is the Carnavale at D's school, we have been there today setting up our marquis for the 'Kitchen Garden' stall. The day opens at 10am although Mrs R wants to be down at the school by 8am to start setting up displays, signage, pricing etc. Should be a fun day as it normally is and the weather is supposed to be clearing up.

A mate has just called me up and invited me out tonight to see his son's band play at the Brunswick Hotel tonight and to bring my camera with me. Will report on the night tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.