Connected By Light

By Sideystar

The hunteress

"I'm going hunting
I'm the hunter
I'll bring back the goods
but i don't know when
so you left me on my own
to complete the mission
now i'm leaving it all behind
I'm going hunting
I'm the hunter..."
-Björk

Evening,
Well went into town again tonight as J was at collage....yeah college on a Friday night sucks big time but he only as one more class and he's beyond excited to finish.

I became so cold while wandering around I had to buy a Jumper as hoodie my just wasnt cutting it.

This lady was getting off the tube as I was about to get on but got off to take her photo those piercing eyes I couldn't resist. I think she was dress for Halloween but in London you can never really tell.

Peace, love & Frozen fingers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.