TheBigCheese1

By TheBigCheese1

Cheers Boys

(April 2nd) Woke up to 9cm of snow....again....ggggrrrr. Left the roads to warm up a bit, then took The Dopski down to Big Sis’s house in Leicester. Took forever!

Went into school and shifted some work over a couple of hours. Got really cold so came home again.

Watched tv that I actually wanted to watch (oooooh how exciting!), had some tea and had lots of uninterrupted sleep, apart from the cats telling me how brill they are.

(Today) Finally, after a very long and luxurious lie in, I went to feed the boys and found out what they were so chuffed about! I’d have been chuffed too on capturing the Easter Bunny, it was huge!

Finally, The a Dopski arrived home and has been super snuggly ever since (extra). :)

EDIT: 7.30pm April 3rd - Just been alerted to second extra - is it the same poor carcass brought back inside and devoured some more or indeed another poor bunny? I only went away for one night....I don’t need this quality (or quantity) of presents boys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.