as seen

By jankerman

Steaming!

I was so cross when taking this shot I did not realize Moss had photo bombed again!
This morning was a total contrast to yesterday warm bright and sunny! I gave the tow path an hour or two to drape and set off! Soon came across a family heading back to the car park. Had to bite my tongue as the three kids were picking the daffs along the bank!  I fell short of my intended turning point as a thunderstorm popped up and doused me with rain and sleet. What really annoyed me was, if you look carefully passed the photo bombing dog, is a trail of yellow dots! Having picked the daffs the little darlings had dropped them all along the route back to the car park!  Such an inconsiderate  act! 
I am attending a meeting tomorrow with the River and Canal Trust with the possibility of acting as a volunteer guide for there walks! Today makes me wonder if I am going to be suitable!   
Still having heavy showers, although the flood alert in town has been stood down and the beck is dropping back down but well above normal still. Take care one and all ;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.