Merlot

the day started with an online shop arriving then after I had put that away I dashed out to pick up some of my drugs. Came home & C went off to meet a friend. While she was gone I did a bit of furniture shifting and got into the loft to get the clothes rail down. We have decorating to do & I need to get it done before I get the call for the 1st op. I know its a long way off but, when we had a new carpet in the bedroom we also paid for the dressing room to be done at the same time. Unfortunately it was  full of clothing & still is. So it needs to be emptied & decorated so the carpet can be laid & everything can be returned and....yes I've been putting it off cos of my problematic shoulder ...trouble is I seem to have had a run of health issues of late & if I don't knuckle down soon we'll never get it done....

Anyhow I've started it...

A beautiful spring morning which was suitably ruined by some heavy rain at lunchtime.

Apologies for keeping my comments off but I will try to get back to normal asap.

Many thanks for looking in today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.