Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Town

In town today for the first time in ages . It was a nice wander as I knew exactly what I was going for. I enjoy buying for other people rather than me !
Purchases purchased, I enjoyed a huge scone and coffee in John Lewis, then had a wander along Princes Street, which is harder than it sounds. Trams have pedestrians detoured or walking in single file at parts. Was also a bit puzzled where my bus stop was to get home!

Need to get used to getting up early on a Saturday, my body is now used to getting up at the same time every morning and can't distinguish between weekdays and weekends! I'll be up extra early tomorrow morning what with the clocks going back tonight.

A chinese takeaway tonight with Strictly on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.