A life in pictures...

By GuernseyNix

Here's looking at moo!

Having decided that I wanted to blip a cow today, I went on a little drive to find one. Just over the hill from yesterday's photo, there were five calves in a field. Not a mummy cow in sight which made me a little sad, but they seemed quite content chewing away. They were all very sweet, with beautiful eyes, but this one really stared hard at me as I took the picture, possibly as I was making mooing noises to get their attention. Not the first time I've done that for a blip!
I've added two extras, one of my cat, Moonlight as I think she looks rather elegant walking down the road. The other is a slightly past its best daffodil from my neighbour's garden, complete with resident ant.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.