Spring Primroses

A busy day starting with the filling jobs in the dressing room and then some rubbing down. 

This afternoon the sunshine beckoned me outside & I ended up mowing the lawn for the 1st time. Amazingly the mower started 3rd pull & my shoulder held out well. I'd not used the mower since 1 Sept when I had a downward health problem which culminated in being taken to hospital with my bone infection. Thank goodness that's finished with.

I received a letter from the ankle surgeon confirming everything we had discussed and basically saying that in his opinion I needed to have the ops as soon as possible....ho hum more to come..

A gloriously sunny day...see extra.

If I can remember how, I will turn my comments back on & catch up with you all very soon.

Many thanks for looking in today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.