Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Social life!

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

Today, I went to the cinema with Bianka, the first time I've ever went to the cinema without an adult. We went to see Paranormal Activity 4, and I had to bring my passport with me to prove I was old enough. It was very jumpy, and I was physically shaking when it finished.

There was a group of boys behind us who had obviously seen it before, and just before something happened, they would loudly announce it to each other. Sure, there was hardly anyone there, but I really hate it when people do that!

Nothing much happened after that. It was a really fun day, and it was nice having a social life for a few hours. Bianka said her mum likes me now, so that's a good thing!

Enjoy the rest of the weekend!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.