as seen

By jankerman

"Light" Reading!

Back Blipping again! Don't know where the days go! prepared pork white wine sauce and veg for the slow cooker. Walked the dogs to Coats Bridge and back (trying to increase my pace rather than distance at the moment) met a very nice lady with a German Shepard who was willing to let her dog put Badger in his place, as he is a bit short of dog social skills as the girls let him get away with to much!  
The above has been lent to me by a fellow club member to help me find my way round LR . Irony is I have been asked to present to the club next week " how to do Triptych with LR  luckily something I have already mastered!
F1 GP may have accounted for some of the lost time! The Pork met with Mrs A S's approval ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.