Open all hours

Something ailed me in the small hours. I suspect that something had it's origins in the sushi bar at the airport where I bought one piece of sushi and a bit of chicken for lunch.

Mum and Dad are fine and so is the hunter, yesterday's lunch is the difference.

My morning felt wobbly and green. I managed St Lukes and then a quick stagger to Alice's to return the 'Open all hours' DVDs. The pop up coffee bar opposite isn't open all hours. Not that I needed anything food related when I spotted their stacked chairs.

A couple of hours of sleep later and I was human again and able to prepare a bit for my return to work tomorrow. A lovely catch up with Dr Booth this evening with guest appearances from the hunter and his friend.

Not surprisingly I feel in need of a good long sleep now.

My normal blip service should resume Tuesday. I'm off to the Court Theatre tomorrow.

Yesterday's killing time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.