janes world

By JustJane

Billy!

....Flynns cousin!
He's not met him yet because he's only 12 weeks old.

He is owned by my sister in law 'murmutation'...(my phone won't let me do the link thingy).....some of you may recognise him from her journal.
We went to visit them today....and to meet the new arrival of course!

Flynn is very proud of him because, along with all his other previous cousins, Billy is a guide dog puppy. :-)

The boys had a ball there.
Ruaraidh disappeared upstairs to cyber space with one of his cousins.....and Jamie beat up his uncle with a tea towel with their other cousin! Much to our amusement!!
And I cuddled Billy and talked camera and blip stuff with my S-I-L and brother.

Lovely morning....thankyou for letting us invade your house!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.