gunzbee

By Foxxxey

Back in the day

So I'm back... For how long who knows!!!!

Had quite a productive day today, went for breakfast with the groom to be (not mine, I'm his best man... Or woman as is the case). Managed to arrange another shopping trip to buy wifey to be some wedding day jewellery. I love shopping.

Came back and finished my assignment for Wednesday and even managed to get some revision done. Why do they put exams and assignment deadlines all in the same week?!? Il never know.

Spent the rest of the afternoon putting photos into albums. I was a little down by the end of it as there are always painful memories to flick through.... I was down until I found this. A hen party pic from about 12 yrs ago. We started off pretty decent, well preened and not looking like drag queens. Needless to say we didn't stay that way. Seems the floor was the only thing keeping us up!

Is that vodka jelly in a bowl I spy there!!!?!??!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.