Lunch out with the boys

The girls were going out today so I suggested that the 3 of us (Richard Zak & I) should also go out for lunch & have a few beers too. So we walked in the pub just after 12pm enjoyed 1 or 2 or more beers plus lunch before coming back here. Z went for his sleep whilst we sat & drank coffee.

It was a lovely sunny afternoon and we all had fun in the garden before the girls came back & spoiled it ! After the kids left I caught up with S next door & went & chatted about his new boiler that he'd had fitted. I also test drove a petrol mower that he is selling. Compared to mine its lighter & newer which has advantages when you are a bit of an old crock like me......

Hope you are all enjoying the weekend.

Thanks for calling in & for leaving your comments & stars. They are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.