Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Simply lush!

If you've never been inside a Lush shop, you're missing out on another world! A world made of bubbles, glitter, colour and unbelievable scents. It's not the cheapest shop, there's no denying that, but the bath bombs are simply divine!! They turn your bath time into a land of luxury and a sea of colour. Not to mention the softness of your skin and the sweet smelling scent of your entire bathroom. I just love Lush...I may also use their shampoo and conditioner...:-P

It's been a treat of an Easter holiday including trips near and far. I've been lucky enough to spend time up in Troon, explore pastures new in The Lake District, adventure in Lytham and be out on two wheels on bike rides and on two feet on many a stroll...including those in snow! Most of all though, I've been able to dedicate time to cherish the company of my nearest and dearest. You can't put a price on that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.