And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

The lovely Frank RIP

WELL TODAY WAS THE DAY it was a good send of for Frank I learned a few things about him, like he worked in Buckingham palace with the forces, he had 13 brother's and sisters. It was difficult watching the family suffer, of course it was if it wasn't I wouldn't be a very nice person would I. His daughter couldn't move away from the coffin at the end poor lady :( his wife Shirley was very strong she is one AMAZING lady. I know this may seem really insensitive but I couldn't help think of the last time I was in the cemetery it was when we lost our boy everything seemed so different this time. I was just saying to Dave this morning so many people have died since we met but the funerals have been all over the country never back to woodlands where we today. What a rant dont even no what im on about, im typing watching jamies meals in minutes thinking I have to move and make there tea, my legs playing silly buggers too.

Today all my LOVE goes out to those in the USA every human and every animal my thoughts and love are with you.xxxxxx

love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.