Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Evening pastels

The one thing I don't like about going into Winter is the shorter days.  I barely made it to the Cowrie Hole for sunset from work.  No storm this evening, I could even see the moon setting.  I rather liked the pastels looking East.

Tomorrow is assessment day for our therapy dog teams.  Dogs over 8 years have to be reassessed every year and dogs under 8 years are assessed every two years.  It is to check the team are still good to visit.  We also have 20 new teams to be assessed.  Hopefully they will pass and we will be able to increase our numbers as we don't have enough teams to visit the number of facilities that would like a dog team.  I do the ID photos so I am going to have a busy day and an early night tonight.

A happy weekend to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.