Well it's a ......

...... start !
I've been up since 6.20am working / doing errands non stop , now at 2.40pm I think I deserve a cuppa.
Washing machine on by 6.30am , then started on the second bit of the garden . Down to the tip by 8am with 5 bags of green waste ( kind help given there) . Then I made a car insurance claim on an accident of my making but yesterday whilst in a store car park someone had made a " mess" of the left wing!!! Grr ! As they were 2 separate incidents I would need to pay 2 access charges, so guess I'll bite the bullet and pay for that myself. I then went to the panel repairs and now it's a waiting game until they have the part in. Hey ho , everyone is safe , except the work horse!!.
It's just a nice temperature now and I'm able to relax .

Grateful ..... that I've made a seasonable start on the garden, even tho' it's taken its toll on me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.