Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

A nice treat

Today the weather didn't hear the weather report about no rain or snow... It was almost pouring outside when I came out for my walk. But, on the upside, it was warmer then yesterday and no frost covering the path. And no ice cold wind in every gap in the forest! The thing on my mind this morning, was that I would have another cup of tea when I came home, then the rain didn't feel so bad. :) Yesterday I started to jog when I was on my way home and continued for a bit over 3 minutes. It felt easy and it was so nice to jog again after my knee injury last spring. 3 minutes might sound like a piece of cake, but for me it was a great thing! And I did it again this morning, but continued for 4 minutes. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.