FloydOnFilm

By FloydOnFilm

Every Home Should Have One!

I think I have now seen it all.

Their website invites you to "have great fun with these extremely friendly animals" which I find a little disturbing. They are for hire for "public appearances, Christmas spectaculars and even private parties!" You are asked to "imagine reindeer roaming through your offices delivering the secret Santa presents!!"

There are a number of promotional photographs on the site one for some reason was taken in the changing room of S*nderland FC, a sort of reindeer toilet I suppose.

Sadly there are no prices on the site so I am afraid you will have to make your own enquiries if you feel you can't enjoy the festive season without your own reindeer.

Please remember that a reindeer is for life not just for Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.