Me and my shadow..............

Mike was in the gym this morning, and as I haven't  seen him for a while we had a good catch up. I noticed that he had a lovely black towel with the Halo logo printed in gold. I asked where  he bought it, and he said, they were giving them out as freebies a few weeks ago. Well you know me, the word "freebie"  was music to my ears, but I couldn't see anyone in the gym to ask. On my way out, I asked at reception, and the woman behind the desk, called the manager over, and she said there will be one there for me when I next visit. There better had be! I walked around the fields afterwards, looking for a blip, and there were even less opportunities than yesterday. J met me, and all afternoon he has been out the garage, fitting the bits he bought on Saturday. I looked through my photos, and there was nothing much, so today, you have  the bag lady.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.