Now, what do you do next?!!!

One of the wonderful things that Blip can do is introduce you to folk whom you would never get to know otherwise. One such person is this Lady! As I was only a train journey away, I nipped over and we spent a great day together. Her version of events is here! One day I shall do a s/p of myself in the pelmet and you shall be able to see just how modest it actually is - not indecorous in the slightest!

It was super to have a break from everything going on in Fife, but at the same time I kept having twinges of guilt too. Mike and Ollie met me at Cupar and we went back to see how he (Mike, rather than Ollie!) had been getting on. Lots of jobs done, with the indefatigable and wonderful help of some of S&D's other friends, and it's looking good. Unfortunately still lots to do before they can move in in a couple of weeks' time . . . Time to take that skirt off and get my sleeves rolled up!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.