Gardening

You maybe remember this place earlier this year, ad we were cutting the apple tree in the beginning the spring months in the extra.

May is the last spring month, and this weekend we are heading to lovely warm +15c temperatures. You can already plant some flowers of plants, if they are not too scary for cold nights.

Now grandparents need a new bush of blackberry, my daughter and the boyfriend are helping.

My voice is gone since yesterday. I sound like a crow, really.... Maybe a slight flu again (my son keeps giving new flu material every time he comes home from the army brigade - this is like times in small children daycare). And also and allergic reaction as there suddently is silver birches pollen in the air and I was late with my antihistamin medication.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.