Trick or Treating ...........

Tonight after work I went trick or treating with my boss and her son Harry. This picture is taken in outside one of the houses in Millionaires Row. The streets were packed with parents and their families.

I had a little accident, I was walking along admiring the decorated streets, and costumes, and the next thing I was on the floor with my Canon 550D bouncing off the road! I had no idea what I had fell over. When I looked back I had fallen over a bale of straw that was in the road where a street party was being held. I have hurt my index finger, knee and elbow and feel a little stiff now. Still hey ho!

We then walked up to a house that is totally deorated throughout for halloween, the front of the house has been completely made into a pirate ship, and they were all dressed up, and inside was also deorated through out. I also met a lady tonight that was Michael Jacksons PA, yes you read correctly.

Well I am now home feeling very stiff and it is 11.15am in US, so I am going to bless you a good night (what is left of yours) and I an going to bed, as I am likely to receive a call from a client at 4-5am in the morning.

It is nearly the weekend, I have 3 weeks left this SAturday, it is going too fast now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.