EarlGrey

By EarlGrey

1000th blip....

So apparently it’s my 1000th blip, I usually miss these occasions but I got a message from Blip central to let me know I was one away from my big one! So here it is....1000

Feels like a milestone as at times I’m a bit behind but I’ve got there at last. It’s May Day bank holiday and hubby & I have the kids at the beach after a lovely sunny afternoon at our local village Holywood (Co. Down) by the sea who had a “Merry Day Day” event in their town with market stalls, artisan food and dancing around the village May pole. Guess we are lucky to have so many beaches so accessible to use living on a relatively small island compared to some. Guess ill blip some of those photos another time

Have a nice day everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.