Foreveryoung

By weemusings

Busy day

Last night my parents were staying over and today we decided to take a drive to South Queensferry and get some lunch at Orocco Pier.

I have eaten in here a few times now and really like the food plus you get a brilliant view over the Forth. I had a Chicken and avocado sandwich with spring onion mayo, rocket and sunflower honey bread then for desert had Warm chocolate caramel brownie with ice cream. Both were delicious!!

We also had a quick wander around before heading over to check on my sisters cats who I have been feeding while she was away for a couple of days. Next stop was to my husbands mum for a couple of hours before coming back home.

Tired now from all the fresh air and driving around but should sleep well tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.