negihime

By negihime

mitsu-

there are a lot of old junks laying around the house. my relatives are probably thinking it'd be a waste to throw them out but can't make use of them either.

metal junks like these attract robbers though. there had been at least one robbery instant while we were here. they're just lugging junks away, nothing super valuable. the metals could be sold for money and they figured no one would notice if junks are disappearing. sucks for them that the neighbor caught them.

then my aunt got a dog after that incident.

----------

can't tell if the internet has been excruciatingly slow recently or my wifi card is crapping out =\ i ordered one to be sent to texas. my parents' tenant will be visiting vietnam in mid-november and will bring it for me. hopefully this 56k loading-status will improve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.