Bleeding Hearts

We went to U3A Photographic this morning and reviewed the pictures we didn't take on our walk last month - it was so wet the walk was cancelled.  Some of us went out independently and took pictures.  So these were reviewed.  KG went to table tennis this afternoon and I continued with my sewing.  - have got the sleeves in  now - I hate doing sleeves.  
It was a nice evening last night and we won our match by 2 points - what a relief as it is the best of three sets so we would have had to play another set
A cooler day today and not much sunshine.

I couldn't resist blipping these bleeding hearts they are so prolific at the moment but I guess they will soon be gone

My extra today is a wide angle shot of our back garden for Wide Wednesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.